5/23/17

Favorites


I am often asked for book recommendations and it's so difficult to suggest a book because it depends on what I have been reading, my interests at the time, etc. I tend to like historical fiction, psychological thrillers, and mystery books.

Authors:

Elizabeth Berg - http://www.elizabeth-berg.net

Marie Bostwick - http://www.mariebostwick.com

Chris Cleave - http://chriscleave.com/about-2/

Patricia Cornwell - http://www.patriciacornwell.com

Michelle Cox - http://michellecoxauthor.com/about-michelle-cox/

Janet Evanovich - http://www.evanovich.com

Diana Galbadon - http://www.dianagabaldon.com

Sara Gruen - https://www.facebook.com/SaraGruenBooks/

Khaled Hosseini - http://khaledhosseini.com

Catherine Ryan Hyde - http://www.catherineryanhyde.com/blog/

Sue Monk Kidd - http://suemonkkidd.com

Anne Lamott - https://www.facebook.com/AnneLamott/

Kate Morton - https://katemorton.com

B. A. Paris - http://www.darleyanderson.com/authors/b-a-paris

Anne Perry - http://www.anneperry.co.uk/miscellany/title-list/

Jodi Picoult - http://www.jodipicoult.com

Kris Radish - http://www.krisradish.com

Lisa Scottoline - https://scottoline.com

Lisa See - http://www.lisasee.com


Books:

A Man Called Ove by Fredrik Backman

The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society by Annie Barrows

Hotel on the Corner of Bitter and Sweet by Jamie Ford

The Lilac Girls by Martha Hall Kelly

The Nightingale by Kristin Hannah

Series:

The Cousins O'Dwyer by Nora Roberts

Outlanders by Diana Gabaldon

Sawbones by Melissa Lenhardt

#favoriteauthors #bestbooks




No comments: